May 28, 2023


The event will feature eight nations, with two players (one male and one female) from each competing nation. Those nations will be split into two groups of four, with the top teams from each group meeting in the final.

New Zealand : Paul Coll & Joelle King

The first team for the Nations cup has been confirmed and it comes as no surprise …

Scotland : Lisa Aitken & Greg Lobban

England : Sarah-Jane Perry & Mohamed ElShorbagy

Canada : David Baillargeon and Hollie Naughton

USA : Olivia Clyne and Timothy Brownell